RESPs by Knowledge First Financial®


Exclusive Union Savings Start-up Gift*

 

Union Savings is proud to offer an exclusive Start-up Bonus when you open an RESP from Knowledge First Financial.

 

An RESP is the best way to save for post-secondary education. Not only will the income your savings earn remain tax-free while in your plan, you’ll also receive the Canada Education Savings Grant worth up to $7,200. With the exclusive start-up gift of a $200 gift card*, now is the perfect time to get started.

What does a Knowledge First Financial RESP offer?

Exclusive start-up gift of a $200 gift card*
Discretionary payment from the Knowledge First Foundation
Loyalty bonus added to the plans^
Flexibility in contributions and payouts^
Income from the shared income pool
Completion insurance^^
Personalized service in your home at your convenience

 

Receive the Canada Education Savings Grant worth up to $7,200

 

Knowledge First FinancialKnowledge First Financial

About Knowledge First Financial

Canadian families have relied on education savings plans offered by Knowledge First Financial for over 50 years. Today, we provide sound financial management and administer $3.62 billion in assets. Let us help you plan for your child’s future.

To help you set up an RESP and discuss your options, one of Knowledge First’s local sales representatives will come to you when and where it is most convenient for you. Our mobile sales force works evenings and weekends to make sure they are there when you need them.

List of Recognized Institutions.

For more information or to apply, please verify your Union Savings membership

Not listed? Click here.

* Client shall receive the gift card 60 -90 days after a new plan is open, provided the plan is not cancelled within the first 60 days. Client can choose from 20 different retailers, subject to availability.
 
^ For Flex First plans only. ^^ For Family Group plans only.

To access this discount Sign In Not a member yet? Sign Up

Other Discounts

REEE La Première financière du savoir


Prime exclusive d´Union Savings pour le démarrage *

 

Pouvoir Syndical est fier d´offrir une prime exclusive de démarrage lorsque vous ouvrez un REEE de La Première financière du savoir.

 

Un REEE est la meilleure façon d´épargner pour l´éducation postsecondaire. Non seulement le revenu que gagne votre épargne reste libre d´impôt pendant qu´elle est dans votre régime, sur demande vous recevrez également la Subvention canadienne pour l'épargne d´une valeur pouvant atteindre 7 200 $. Avec notre offre exclusive d’une Carte-Cadeau de 200$ pour le démarrage d´un REEE, nous pouvons vous aider à démarrer.

Quels sont les avantages d’un REEE avec la Première Financière du Savoir ?

Cadeau exclusif d’une carte-cadeau de 200$ *
Paiement discrétionnaire de La Première fondation du savoir
Prime de fidélité qui s’accumule au nom de votre régime^
Flexibilité avec les cotisations et dépôts^
Revenu provenant du fonds commun de revenu
Garantie d'achèvement^^
Service personnalisé à votre domicile et quand ça vous convient

 

 

Knowledge First FinancialKnowledge First Financial

Bienvenue à La Première financière du savoir.

Depuis près de 50 ans, nous avons réussi à aider des familles comme la vôtre à épargner pour les études postsecondaires de leurs enfants. Nous administrons plus de 3,2 milliards de dollars. Laissez-nous vous aider à planifier le futur de votre enfant.

Pour vous aider à ouvrir un REEE et discuter de vos options, l´un des représentants en plans de bourses d´études de La Première financière du savoir locaux viendra vous rencontrer quand et où ça vous conviendra le mieux. Leur équipe de vente mobile travaille le soir et le week-end pour s´assurer qu´ils sont là quand vous avez besoin d´eux.

Liste des établissements reconnus.

Pour de plus amples renseignements ou pour vous inscrire, veuillez confirmer votre statut de membre de Pouvoir syndical

ne figure pas sur la liste? Cliquez ici.

*Le client recevra la carte cadeau 60-90 jours après l’ouverture du nouveau régime, tant que le régime n’est pas annulé pendant les 60 premiers jours. Le client peut choisir entre 20 vendeurs différents, selon les disponibilités.

^Seulement pour le Régime PremFlex. ^^Seulement pour le Régime Familial collectif.

Pour accéder à ces rabais, enregistrez-vous. Vous n´êtes pas encore membre? Inscrivez-vous

Autre Rabais