Orlando Employee Discounts


Union Savings Benefit Group Rates on theme park tickets, hotels and vacation homes.

 

Orlando Employee Discounts can help you save up to 35% on your Orlando Vacation!


Orlando Employee Discounts offers exclusive pricing on hotels and vacation homes that are located in or nearby Disney World and Universal Studios Orlando! We are also the Largest Wholesaler of Tickets for Disney World, Universal Studios Orlando, Sea World, and ALL of the Orlando Area Theme Parks and Attractions!


Orlando Vacation HomesOrlando Vacation Homes

Vacation Homes:

The main thing to look for in vacation homes near Disney World is how close they are to the theme park. All of our condos, town homes, and vacation homes are located within 15 minutes to Disney World. We offer 3,4,5,6 and 7 bedroom houses, no matter the size of your family we have the vacation home for you. We only require a $50 deposit to reserve one of our Orlando, Florida vacation homes and the remaining balance is due 30 days prior to arrival.

OED Vacation Homes Special Offers:

If you book a vacation home town-home or condo for 5 nights or longer we will apply a $50 off instant coupon to your reservation.

We guarantee to offer the lowest theme park ticket prices to our guests who stay in our vacation homes, and we will even deliver the tickets to your vacation home for you so you will not have to go anywhere to pick them up when you arrive to Orlando.

We now offer shuttle service from our vacation homes to the area theme parks. This is perfect for large families who do not want to drive while they are here in town. Please call us and inquire about this service.


Orlando HotelsOrlando Hotels

Hotels:

We offer the best deals on Orlando Hotels, with 100% customer satisfaction! There are no time shares or presentations that you need to sit through in order to access our exclusive pricing! Our goal at Orlando Employee Discounts is to provide you with everything you need to make an informed decision on the best hotel near Disney World for your family at the best price. With almost 20 years of hotel experience, we’re familiar with the ins and outs of bookings, vacancies, availabilities and where to find the very best bang for your hard-earned buck.

Orlando Employee Discounts is proud to have partnered with a select group of hotels near Disney World that we feel deliver the highest quality in accommodations and location, while offering remarkably reasonable prices. By working with a smaller pool of high-quality, select hotels, we are able to present exceptional service and savings to our customers.

Our ability to pass on low rates to our customers involves extensive monitoring of our partners’ rental bookings overall vacancies. When a hotel has unrented rooms, we negotiate the lowest rates possible and offer those rock-bottom rates to you.

From small to large, luxury to budget, there are endless possibilities to make your stay in Orlando magical. Please use our resource guide below to search the ideal location of your Orlando hotel. We have a wide variety of hotels near Disney World for you to choose from.

by Orlando Employee Discountsby Orlando Employee Discounts

Orlando Theme ParksOrlando Theme Parks

Theme Park Tickets:

In order to maximize the savings on your Disney World vacation, we offer a large assortment of discounted Disney World theme park tickets and different theme park ticket packages. We are proud to offer all Disney World tickets at the lowest available prices and purchasing theme park ticket packages through OrlandoVacation.com ensures they’ll be delivered and waiting at your reserved hotel or vacation home upon your arrival. It’s easy, convenient and guaranteed!

OED offers many ticket options to choose from – Disney theme park tickets, SeaWorld, Universal, Budget theme parks, dinner shows and other attractions around Orlando. If there isn’t a ticket package that suits your needs we offer the ability to create the perfect custom ticket package.

For more information or to apply, please verify your Union Savings membership

Not listed? Click here.

Terms and conditions apply.

To access this discount Sign In Not a member yet? Sign Up

Other Discounts

Programme Orlando Employee Discounts


Des billets de parcs thématiques, et des locations d´hôtels et de résidences de vacances à des tarifs de groupe de Pouvoir syndical.

 

Grâce à Orlando Employee Discounts, vous pouvez économiser jusqu´à 35 % sur le coût de vos vacances à Orlando!


Le programme Orlando Employee Discounts (OED) offre des tarifs exclusifs pour la location d´hôtels et de résidences de vacances situés sur les lieux ou près de Disney World et Universal Studios Orlando! Nous sommes aussi le plus important grossiste de billets pour Disney World, Universal Studios Orlando, SeaWorld, et TOUS les parcs thématiques et les attractions d´Orlando et des environs!


Orlando Vacation HomesOrlando Vacation Homes

Résidences de vacances

L´essentiel à prendre en compte quant aux résidences de vacances situées près de Disney World est leur proximité au parc thématique. Tous nos condos, nos maisons en rangée et nos résidences de vacances se trouvent à une quinzaine de minutes de Disney World. Nous vous proposons des résidences de trois, quatre, cinq, six ou sept chambres à coucher; quelle que soit la taille de votre famille, nous avons la résidence qui vous convient. Notre seule exigence est un dépôt de 50 $ afin de réserver l´une de nos résidences de vacances à Orlando, en Floride, et le solde restant est payable dans les 30 jours précédant votre arrivée.

Offres spéciales de résidences de vacances d´OED :

Si vous réservez une résidence de vacances, une maison en rangée ou un condo pour cinq nuitées ou plus, nous appliquerons un bon de réduction de 50 $ à vos frais de réservation.

Nous garantissons aux clients séjournant dans nos résidences de vacances les prix de billets de parc thématique les plus bas qui soient, et nous irons même livrer vos billets à votre résidence de vacances pour vous éviter d´avoir à aller les chercher quelque part quand vous arrivez à Orlando.

Nous offrons désormais un service de navette entre nos résidences de vacances et les parcs thématiques environnants. C´est le moyen de transport idéal des familles nombreuses qui préfèrent ne pas avoir à se déplacer en voiture pendant leur séjour. Veuillez communiquer avec nous pour de plus amples renseignements au sujet de ce service.


Orlando HotelsOrlando Hotels

Hôtels

Nous offrons les tarifs d´hôtel les plus avantageux à Orlando et nos clients se disent entièrement satisfaits! Vous n´avez pas à assister à des séances de vente de propriétés à temps partagé afin d´avoir accès à nos prix exclusifs! Notre objectif chez Orlando Employee Discounts est de vous fournir toutes les informations nécessaires afin que vous puissiez prendre une décision éclairée sur le meilleur choix d´hôtel près de Disney World pour votre famille, et ce au meilleur prix. Forts de près de 20 ans d´expérience dans le domaine de l´hôtellerie, nous connaissons parfaitement les rouages des réservations, des disponibilités d´accueil et des occasions où vous trouverez le meilleur rapport qualité prix pour votre argent durement gagné.

Orlando Employee Discounts est fier de s´être associé à un groupe restreint d´hôtels qui, à notre avis, fournissent un hébergement de haute qualité et le meilleur emplacement près de Disney World à des prix tout à fait abordables. Notre collaboration avec un cercle précis d´hôtels de haute qualité nous permet d´assurer un service exceptionnel et des économies à nos clients.

Notre capacité à faire bénéficier nos clients des économies de coûts s´appuie sur une surveillance minutieuse des réservations et du taux d´inoccupation des unités de location de nos partenaires. Lorsqu´un hôtel a des chambres libres, nous négocions les taux les plus bas possibles et vous transmettons ces prix sacrifiés.

Que vous soyez à la recherche d´un lieu d´hébergement petit ou grand, luxueux ou économique, il existe des possibilités infinies pour rendre votre séjour à Orlando inoubliable. Veuillez consulter notre guide de ressource ci-dessous pour trouver l´endroit idéal de votre hôtel à Orlando. Nous avons une grande variété d´hôtels près de Disney World parmi lesquels vous pouvez choisir.

by Orlando Employee Discountsby Orlando Employee Discounts

Orlando Theme ParksOrlando Theme Parks

Billets pour parcs thématiques

Dans le but d´optimiser vos économies lors de vos vacances à Disney World, nous vous proposons également un vaste assortiment de billets à prix réduits pour Disney World et divers forfaits de billets pour d´autres parcs thématiques. Nous sommes fiers d´offrir tous les billets pour Disney World aux prix les plus bas et de vous assurer que les forfaits de billets que vous achetez par l´entremise de OrlandoVacation.com soient livrés à temps pour votre arrivée à l´hôtel ou à la résidence de vacances que vous avez réservé. C´est simple, pratique et garanti!

Grâce à OED, plusieurs choix de billets s´offrent à vous, allant des parcs thématiques Disney World, SeaWorld et Universal Studios, en passant par les parcs d´attractions pour tous les budgets, les soupers spectacles et d´autres centres d´intérêt autour d´Orlando. S´il n´existe pas de forfait de billets qui répond à vos besoins, nous sommes en mesure de créer un forfait personnalisé qui vous conviendra parfaitement.

Pour de plus amples renseignements ou pour vous inscrire, veuillez confirmer votre statut de membre de Pouvoir syndical

ne figure pas sur la liste? Cliquez ici.

Thermes et conditions d´application.

Pour accéder à ces rabais, enregistrez-vous. Vous n´êtes pas encore membre? Inscrivez-vous

Autre Rabais