Language selection

Affiliate Unions & Labour Organizations


Union Savings Eligibility

For you to enjoy the Union Savings Benefit Programs© described on this web site, you must be a member of a union or labour organization that is an affiliate of Canadian Union Advantage Benefits Program (CUABP). The following list shows all Union Savings affiliates as of January 17, 2014. Many affiliated organizations make all Union Savings benefits available to their members but not all programs and services are available to all affiliates. Exclusions for individual unions are indicated below.

There are also several geography based exclusions that apply to members of all Union Savings affiliated labour organizations. RBC auto insurance is not available in provinces with government run auto insurance plans - Manitoba, Saskatchewan, and British Columbia.

For union leaders wanting to provide additional discounts and savings to your members, register with Union Savings by contacting Jeremy Salter, Director of Affiliate & Partner Relations, at jsalter@unionsavings.ca or 647-285-1179

Language selection

Syndicats participants


Admissibilité à Pouvoir syndical

Afin de pouvoir bénéficier du Programme d´avantages de Pouvoir syndical décrit dans ce site Web, vous devez être membre d´un syndicat ou d´une organisation syndicale qui est affilié au Programme d´avantages sociaux des syndicats canadiens (PASSC). La liste qui suit indique tous les affiliés de Pouvoir syndical au 17 janvier 2014. De nombreuses organisations mettent tous les avantages offerts par Pouvoir syndical à la disposition de leurs membres, mais tous les programmes et services ne sont pas nécessairement offerts à tous les affiliés. Les exclusions propres aux syndicats individuels sont indiquées plus bas.

Il y a aussi plusieurs exclusions géographiques qui s´appliquent aux membres de toutes les organisations syndicales affiliées à Pouvoir syndical. L´Assurance automobile RBC n´est pas offerte dans les provinces où les régimes d´assurance automobile sont régis par le gouvernement, soit au Manitoba, en Saskatchewan et en Colombie-Britannique.

Les dirigeantes et dirigeants syndicaux, qui veulent offrir d´autres rabais et économies à leurs membres, doivent s´inscrire à Pouvoir syndical en prenant contact avec Jeremy Salter, directeur des partenariats et des relations avec les affiliés, à jsalter@unionsavings.ca, ou en composant le 647-285-1179